Skip to content
THE MUSHROOM COFFEE POD FIELD GUIDE   +   SOURCE-BACKED BUYING GUIDE
MushroomCoffee PodsThe buying guide

Product profile

Peak Performance Organic Mushroom Coffee Pods

18 single-serve pods · Medium roast

At a glance

Pack size
18 pods
Roast
Medium roast
Coffee base
Organic ground coffee; Guatemala

Published details recorded September 14, 2026. Manufacturer and retailer descriptions; not independent testing.

View product sources →
Buy Now on Amazon ↗Compare with the other pods →

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Caffeine
105 mg per serving (listing value)
Brewer fit
K-Cup-style brewer; confirm your model
Amount disclosure
Individual amounts not disclosed in reviewed listing

How we compare sources and products · Browse the guide library

Published product details, practical tradeoffs and tasting notes for Peak Performance mushroom coffee pods.

Editorial assessment.

By Best Mushroom Coffee Pods Editorial Team

Peak may fit shoppers looking for medium-roast coffee, five named mushroom ingredients and a compatible pod format. Individual mushroom amounts are not disclosed, and ingredient research does not establish benefits from the finished beverage.

Pros

  • Five named mushroom ingredients with medium-roast coffee.
  • No creamer or sweetener in the reviewed ingredient list.

Cons

  • Requires a compatible single-serve pod brewer.
  • Individual mushroom amounts are not disclosed.

This is an editorial assessment of the published product details, not an Amazon customer rating.

Product format and preparation.

Peak Performance starts with medium-roast ground coffee and adds lion’s mane, reishi, cordyceps, turkey tail and chaga. For users of compatible single-serve brewers, preparation follows the brewer’s usual pod process.12

Unlike loose powder and cacao–chai mix-ins, the reviewed product brews from a single-serve pod.

Taste claims and optional additions.

The brand describes its coffee as smooth-tasting and low acid. The reviewed ingredients contain no creamer or sweetener. Milk, sweetener or ice may be added after brewing.12

Our team’s tasting impression: very smooth, with earthy undertones. We combine those personal notes with the product’s published ingredient and preparation details.

Explore the taste and texture guide. See the recorded tasting conditions.

Reviewed variant: the 18-pod box.

The Amazon shopping link is the 18-count Mushroom Coffee product. Check the current Amazon offer and enter its price in the calculator. Compare any eligible discount, shipping and tax for that exact box.12

See price-per-cup details.

Where this product may fit.

Peak may fit shoppers looking for medium-roast coffee, five named mushroom ingredients and a compatible pod format. Those are concrete product features—not a promise of better memory, a stronger immune system or a jitter-free day.

Check compatibility before ordering. This is caffeinated coffee, and the listing does not disclose individual mushroom amounts.2 Read the evidence and safety context.

Read the broader mushroom-coffee evidence.

For ingredient-level benefits, safety, and formulation questions across the category, read the mushroom coffee evidence guide at Supplement Science Insights. The product and preparation details on this page remain specific to the labels and sources identified here.

Sources and evidence notes

Legacy product and research sources checked September 14, 2026; individual evidence notes retain their dates. Brand descriptions and ingredient research are identified separately. Confirm current prices, eligibility and checkout totals on Amazon.

  1. Peak Performance: Organic Mushroom Coffee Pods (https://buypeakperformance.com/collections/mushroom-coffee/products/organic-mushroom-coffee-pods)

    Brand source for the pod format, five mushrooms, medium roast, organic designation, Guatemala origin and Amazon ordering. Marketing claims are not clinical evidence.

  2. Amazon: the linked 18-count Mushroom Coffee variant

    ASIN B0CT64G865. Check the selected count, seller and current offer. The ingredient list names medium-roast ground coffee and five mushrooms; the HIGH CAFFEINE variants are different products.

Privacy preferences

We use optional Google Analytics, Microsoft Clarity and Vercel Web Analytics to understand traffic and improve this site. You can accept or reject analytics. Advertising storage stays off.

Privacy and cookies

Mushroom CoffeeEvidence assistant

Explore ingredients, caffeine and brewer fit, or compare the published products.

General information, not medical advice.